Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Caitlin L.
Caitlin L.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a BLAST with Julie and her family. In fact, he didn't even want to get in the car with me and leave when I can to pick him up! She sent me SO many adorable updates on my dog- which, as a nervous mom dog, was so relieving. Will certainly use her again!

Julie W.
Julie W.
Pat H.
Pat H.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m so happy to have found Julie. She sent pics, videos and updates throughout Charli’s stay. Julie treated Charlie as if he were her own dog. Charlie was exhausted when we picked him up and I don’t think He wanted to go home!!!! I highly recommend Julie and will definitely be using Her again!!!!

Thank you Julie

Julie W.
Julie W.
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Received multiple videos and pictures throughout the day. Julie even shared a new park that Duke loved! Duke had plenty of play time and met new friends. He was so tuckered our after his stay. Very happy!

Julie W.
Julie W.

About Julie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

For a Dog gone good time, call me!

Hi, our family has a loving 8 year old golden lab/retriever who just loves when other dogs come over to play and take walks with. I am a huge animal lover and would like to watch your dog while you’re busy running errands, at work or away for the night or long weekend. We have a private backyard with grass for dogs to sprawl and play or they can stay in the house ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Reggie

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 7 mo. old, 130 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.