(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Mike R.
Mike R.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome job Julie! Thank you!

Julie V.
Julie V.
Mike R.
Mike R.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie did such a great job watching our Maggie that I wasn’t sure she’d want to go home! I highly recommend her and will definitely go back to her service again. I had to find someone at the last minute so I signed up for the Rover app and it worked out great. Absolutely no problem using them again! Thank you so much Julie & Cassie!

Julie V.
Julie V.
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
Feb 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was very punctual and friendly. My boys loved her. That was clear in their first meeting. She communicated very well with us while we were away and sent many pictures of the boys playing. It was a wonderful experience!

Julie V.
Julie V.

About Julie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge heart for animals

I've had lots of different types of animals throughout my life, dogs, cats, bunnies, guinea pigs, snakes, horses, goats, etc. I have a lot of energy to keep up with the youngest of pets, and also have experience with older dogs that can't quite get around as well. I have experience with aggressive dogs, as well as the most timid of dogs. I love to teach dogs new tricks, and am willing to help train ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Willing to take any kind of dog, but must know if there is aggression issues of any kind. They need to be handled more carefully.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Julie's Pets

Remmy

American Staffordshire Terrier
7 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Bailey

Mixed
6 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

Trail walks, play with various different types of dog toys, dog friendly lakes, anything that is within the owners personal limits. Would love personal requests from owners, after all, you know what your pets like the most. I love taking the time to teach them basics, sit, stay, lay, leave it, fetch etc..

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.