Julie T.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Julie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

My usually quite shy rescue dog was immediately comfortable and right at home with Julie. I recieved daily photos of my dog, Clover, enjoying hiking adventures and cuddly evenings. I will definitely be booking again when the need arises and would highly recommend Julie. :)

Julie T.
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie is really wonderful! I have an elderly dog who takes a lot of medicine; and, Julie took great care of him. She sent me regular updates with photos and videos. Thank you, Julie!

Julie T.
Katie L.
Katie L.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie was such a great sitter for my pup! She sent lots of pictures and took my pup on fun outings. She was easy to communicate with and I will definitely use her again in the future!

Julie T.

About Julie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

The Dog Stop @ Julie's

Hello Wonderful Pet Lovers/Owners. My name is Julie Truong and it would be an honor to be your future pet sitter/walker! Check out my Rover profile to see all the pictures of the dogs boarding while in my care. I am obsessed and loved my dog portfolio (it makes me smile).

A little bit about myself: I am from Pittsburgh, PA but living in Tucson, Arizona to work as a caregiver. I am available almost ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Vaccination papers - up to date!
Medications?
Brand of food he eats?
Dog-friendly or no?
Potty-trained?
Nails trimmed?
Which toys you will be brining?
Birthdays!!!!

I love dogs of any breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Julie watches your pet

Reid park
6th ave dog park
Gates pass to watch sunset
Camaro Loop Trail
A mountain
University of Arizona grass area to play catch
Dog friendly patios at restaurants
Dog parks (if allowed)
Pet smart adventures
Errands like the car wash
Puppachinos from starbucks or dutch bros
The Mall Adventures!!!
Anything you want me to do with the doggies!!!

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Julie's Neighborhood

Julie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.