Julie T.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Krista K.
Krista K.
Jan 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie took great care of our dog Bjorn while we were away during the holidays - on top of that, she sent photo updates, asked for tips on getting him to eat when he wasn’t eating much (and made eggs for him :) ) and was really flexible around dropoff and pickup times. We definitely will use her again!

Julie T.
Julie T.
Thuong N.
Thuong N.
May 15, 2017

Julie is the BEST! She is extremely passionate about dogs and will treat your dog as if he/she were her own. Whenever I need a dog sitter, Julie is my go to person. My dog Fuji is very comfortable with her and always looks forward to her homemade dog treats. She really takes the time to get to know Fuji and understand all his habits and restrictions. I can always count on her to ...

Julie T.
Julie T.
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
May 2, 2017

Finally found the perfect dog sitter and walker! Since I have met Julie, I have been requesting her every time. When you first meet Julie, you’ll just know that she has lots of love for dogs. She sends me updates along with pictures and videos. I know that I can trust leaving my baby with her. She’s also punctual which is a plus! Would recommend Julie to anyone!

Julie T.
Julie T.

About Julie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Dog, Happy Life

Hello, my name is Julie.
I have been fostering animals and pet sitting for over 10 years. My first job in 8th grade was the neighborhood dog walker! I truly enjoy spending time with dogs outside of my day job. They are my favorite creatures on this planet. I am an experienced pet owner as I have previously had dogs and pet sit many of my friends dogs. I'll take the time to get to ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

-Does your dog have any behavioral issues I should be aware of?
-Is your dog friendly with other dogs?
-Have they ever shown aggression towards a human?
-Is your female in heat?
-Are they on flea/tick medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Rolf

Bernedoodle
6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

In Julie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.