Julie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Ada Z.
Ada Z.
Feb 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Julie is incredibly welcoming and flexible about requests. She clearly adores canines of all kinds (even slightly neurotic ones such as ours!). Julie was lightning-fast in responding to my initial inquiry as well as all follow-up messaging and did not bat an eye when original plans adjusted along the way for both pickup and drop off. Our two dogs had clearly had a WONDERFUL stay based on their smiling faces when they were picked up ...

Julie M.
Julie M.
Jacki D.
Jacki D.
Dec 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Julie and her dog, Frankie, were so welcoming from the first minute. Julie clearly understands and loves dogs. Frankie loves to play in whatever way the guest dog prefers. Her home has hardwood or tile throughout and a fenced yard making it very dog-friendly. My dog, Riley, became part of their family for that week. He was glad to see me when I returned, but I know he misses Julie and Frankie. With frequent photos ...

Julie M.
Julie M.
Bryan D.
Bryan D.
Dec 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Julie was great with our dog, Georgia. She was accommodating from the start and tired our pooch out. I trust her, and I wouldn't hesitate to send Georgia back. Have confidence in Julie and her family. They do a fine job!

Julie M.
Julie M.

About Julie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pup's home away from home!

My name is Julie, I have an 8 year old son and we live with my boyfriend on the bottom floor of a duplex house with a fenced in portion of our back yard for dogs. We have a young lab-pitbull mix who would be present with any other dogs I'm watching, so I can only take dogs who get along well with kids and dogs.

My dog Frankie is still young and super energetic ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Julie's Pets

Frankie

Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.