Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Nira R.
Nira R.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Laila stayed with Julie for almost 2 weeks. We really appreciated the photos and emails every day and we could see that she was happy and well cared for. Hoping that Laila can stay with Julie again! Thanks again, Julie.

Julie M.
Julie M.
Jackie V.
Jackie V.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so happy to have found Julie, even happier she is in my neighborhood. This is the first time ever leaving my 10-year old chihuahua/terrier mix with someone who is not family. Cherry doesn't necessarily have the friendliest persona nor is she the most social dog but during our "meet and greet" she and Julie's two dogs seemed fine together. Over the course of Cherry's 6-day stay, Julie provided many updates and photos ...

Julie M.
Julie M.
Dan G.
Dan G.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie has watched our dog, Timber, twice and has been an excellent sitter. She and her husband are great with updates and have come to our rescue when we needed a last minute emergency sitter. We will continue to check Julie's availability any time we need to travel.

Julie M.
Julie M.

About Julie

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our loving, pet friendly home

Dogs have been a part of both of our families from childhood to now. My husband, Anthony, and I do no have children but consider our two dogs our children. Jet is our older dog, a small chocolate lab mix, who loves to play with toys! He likes to play fetch and will often bring you a toy for you to throw or play tug of war until he gets tired. Leia is our younger ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Temperament?
Potty trained?
Any special dietary restrictions?
Feeding times/schedule?
How often do you give him/her treats?
Any behavioral issues I should we aware of?
Any special care instructions?
Okay to take the dog on a road trip/day trip - beach, to visit family (they live in Stockton)
Vet information?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Julie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Jet

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 9 mo. old, 33 lbs.

Leia

Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.