Julie M.

Julie M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$39
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
January 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie is awesome! My dog Chase is always excited to see her . She truly loves dogs ! It is such a relief to leave me dog with her !! Julie’s is the best !!

Julie M.
Thank you, Lisa!! I hope Chase just has allergies....keep me posted and I hope he is well tonight. He ...
Julie M.
Lindsey Z.
Lindsey Z.
November 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Julie was wonderful!! She was super sweet and accommodating to my 2 senior chihuahuas. I know they were spoiled during their stay! Getting all of the video and picture updates was really comforting while we were on vacation. They can't wait to stay again!

Julie M.
Thank you so much Lindsey! I love your two babies. They are absolutely adorable!
Julie M.
Tamika J.
Tamika J.
November 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Julie, for taking such good care of our Maxx while we went on vacation to Cancun! You did an awesome job of keeping updates with videos and pictures during his stay. This truly makes me rest easy and enjoy vacation knowing Maxx was in good hands!

You are amazing!!!

Julie M.
Thank you, Tamika!! They had a blast here. April's dogs too.
Julie M.

About Julie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Daycare + 24 hr. Supervision

I specialize in small breeds., but I have watched many breeds from Chihuahuas to Pit Bulls. Every dog is different so I certainly do not want to label any of them because of their breed. I worked at VCA Animal Hospital for 6 months to see if I wanted to pursue a career in that field, and in that time saw a lot of things and learned a lot but chose a different path.I ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

I am very flexible and accommodating; just let me know what you and your dog need and I will do my very best! Before I take on a new client I like to know about their routines, medical needs, socialization, trainings, anxieties, exercise needs, and anything else you think I should know!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Gypsy

Chihuahua
9 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.