Julie J.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julie's Photos

Julie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

My pooch is a much happier boy since Julie has been walking him! He seems to adore her & her Corgy, Stanley! I would highly recommend her for your furry needs!

Julie J.
Eric M.
Eric M.
Apr 8, 2019

Julie is EXCELLENT with my dog! She has a comprehensive knowledge of animal behavior and a lot of experience handling dogs in groups. She is always on time, communication is great and her rates are very reasonable. There is no one else i would trust with my pooch!

Julie J.
Kyle P.
Kyle P.
Apr 5, 2019

Julie is an avid animal lover and caretaker. Her knowledge and enthusiasm is unmatched and your pup will most certainly be in the best of hands with Julie.

Julie J.

About Julie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I cant wait to care for your dogs!

My main goal is to get your dog out and about! I want your pup to get his/her needed excersize for the day and come home to you tired and happy! After all, a tired dog is a well behaved dog.
My whole life is dedicated to ensuring every dog has the best possible day, everyday. I've been a Veterinary Technician for 3 years now, so I'm quite skilled when it comes to furbabies ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Julie's Pets

Stanley

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 2 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Bezequil

1 year, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

I take dogs for walks/hikes around neighborhoods or in the woods. I make it different everytime so they never get bored!

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.