Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julie's Photos


2 Reviews
Asurupi G.
Asurupi G.
Sep 4, 2019

She has 2 dogs of her own and is a very wonderful dog owner. She is very loving and caring. She has taken care of my dog and she is great at updating photos of my dog while I was gone. My dog loved her instantly. I trust her completely with my dog who is my only child and I love her very much. I highly recommend Julie as a dog sitter.

Julie H.
Kyke B.
Kyke B.
May 10, 2017

玉惠 has watched my dog Lucky multiple times. She is extremely responsible and very dependent when watching Lucky. She makes sure he receives all the love and effection he doesn't get when I'm traveling. I love that she thinks of Lucky all the time from numerous walks outside, to visits to the dog park and playing fetch outside and then spending time sending me pictures and or face timing me so I can see Lucky. ...

Julie H.

About Julie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your life isn't complete w/o a dog!

I believe all dogs deserve all the love and care they want and need, no matter what size they are or kind of behavior they may have. I have two dogs myself (a 5-yr-old chiweenie and a 3-yr-old jackchi) and I'm in love with them. They get 3 walks/2 meals a day and all the toys they would want to play with. I would treat your puppers as if they were my puppers. I've dogsit ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's temperament especially how they are with other animals and people. Are there any specifics I need to know with their feeding? What is their activity level? Do they like certain things and are they possessive over their things? Are they house trained? Are they up to date with their vaccinations? I have no breed preferences and I've had experiences with dogs of every size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 1 month old, 8 lbs.


5 years, 1 month old, 13 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

I've taken my dogs for walks at just about everywhere. They love going downtown and the metroparks. If your dog loves socializing with other dogs, Lakewood dog park and Canine Meadows in Kirtland are wonderful parks I'm willing to take them. My car is doggy proofed so your pup can be safely transported from one place to another if needed. Or if you are more comfortable with just a walk around your neighborhood, that is fine with me. Your pup means your rules! No matter what activity level your pup has, I can accommodate. My jackchi loves to play fetch so I always have some sort of toy on hand. My chiweenie loves to sleep and sunbath so I just take her outside to get some fresh air.

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Julie's Service Area

Julie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.