(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sonia N.
Sonia N.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was on time and very polite & friendly. Cleo was excited to go for a walk and it seems she enjoyed her time with Julie.

Julie H.
Julie H.
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Feb 27, 2018

Iv had 2 dog sitters referred by friends before I met Julie, she has always put a smile on my face. She arrives on time and is very polite, easy to approachable if you need anything done a certain way. Snow is always happy to see her walk into the house. If your looking for someone who cares and you can rely on, look no more. I am very comfortable with Julie dog sitting Snow ...

Julie H.
Julie H.
Sonia N.
Sonia N.
Feb 26, 2018

Julie is very reliable, energetic and has love for the pets she cares for. For the past few years Julie has cared for my 8 yr old dog several times ranging from 1 day to one night; recently I have left my dog(s) with her for 3 days. I have trust in Julie and know I will always come home to a happy dog.

Julie H.
Julie H.

About Julie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy hugs, and kisses included!

My name is Julie and I love pets!! I have been around furry friends almost all my life; my family currently includes 3 dogs (2 labradors and one shih tzu). I have a super friendly personality and care deeply about dogs. If you select me as your walker, or sitter, you can bet that I will treat your special friend as if it were a member of my family. Sitting with me will involve scheduled ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Feeding/potty routine
Allergies
Your dogs personality
Socialization with other dogs
Any dietary requirements
Medical issues

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Cleo

Shih Tzu
10 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Rinoa

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Auron

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

I live near two different parks and a walking trail. We will play fetch, run, walk, and socialize with dogs at home (if allowed).

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Julie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.