Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

51
repeat clients
127 Reviews

Geri C.
Geri C.
August 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Julie was an excellent caretaker who clearly gave our dog love, attention and care. She is a great communicator and provides daily updates with photos. We hope to use her whenever we vacation in the future!

Julie H.
Julie H.
Karen P.
Karen P.
July 31, 2017
Verified Stay

I was so concerned leaving my two furbabies for the first time with a stranger and strange dogs but I was pleasantly surprised all the dogs got along just fine. Julie was very good to my babies. She would keep in touch with me and send me pictures.

Julie H.
Julie H.
Pam P.
Pam P.
July 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Julie watched our Sherman, who is older and can get quite nervous for 2 days. She went out of her way to make him feel at home and kept us updated with photos and progress reports since this was our first time. We are so pleased and will be booking with Julie for our next 10 day vacation. Thanks Julie!!

Julie H.
Julie H.

About Julie

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Sleepovers!

Have your furrchild child over for a doggie sleepover! I am certified by the American Red Cross in Pet First Aid. I love dogs and the doggie sleepovers I have hosted over the years! I know how it feels when leaving your furrchild and am sensitive to those feelings and treat my doggie sleepover guests as I would want my furrbaby to be treated with lots of love, attention, care and that he/she is ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

The doggies energy level and the size as my dog does not do well with high energy doggies that are about the same size and larger than he is.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Major Magoo

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
6 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Gigi

French Bulldog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.