Julie F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Julie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Lauren & Allen B.
Lauren & Allen B.
Oct 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We could not be more thrilled with Julie and her dog-boarding/care services!! From the moment we reached out to possibly have our Chiweenie, Raven, stay with her to the moment we met her to take Raven home after a 10-day stay, she made everything as easy and relaxing as possible!! Plus, she was so great about sending us text updates and photos, each one so heart-warming and fun to receive. When we picked up Raven, ...

I will gladly have Raven over when you need a sitter! She is a sweetie pie!
Julie F.
Inga R.
Inga R.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

What a lovely time my dogs spent with Julie! I travel a lot and it’s always a problem to find a great home for my 2 chihuahuas! Finally i found an amazing person i can leave my babies with! Thanks a lot Julie! We well definitely see you soon!!!

Julie F.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog, Bailey, just had a great stay with Julie! She kept us updated and sent us lots of pics of Bailey on walks and hanging out with her and her other pups, was super quick to respond to texts and was flexible with pick up and drop off times. We will definitely book again!

Julie F.

About Julie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Toy and Teacup Oasis Boarding

Give your toy or teacup pup a luxury vacation!

I live in a beautiful gated, dog-friendly community. We have 24 hour security, a big pond with a waterfall, and plenty of grassy areas and trees to explore. I am home full-time, so your pup will be treated like family and given my constant care and attention. My service is for very small dogs only, so you can rest assured your furbaby will be safe with ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

If you have cats, I can not board your dog. I will be able to tell if you have cats at home during the meet and greet due to my severe allergy, so please respect this requirement.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Julie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Julie's Pets

Aya

Mixed and Toy Fox Terrier
4 years, 10 months old, 9 lbs.

Mana

Mexican Hairless Dog
10 years, 10 months old, 7 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

We go for walks only in our gated community. There are many different paths to take and beautifully landscaped areas to explore. While I am working from home, your pup will be with me the entire time, oftentimes on my lap if they are so inclined! Mana loves to snuggle and Aya loves to play, so your pup will have myself and my two dogs at all times to interact with. If your dog is used to sleeping in the bed with you, they will be able to share our bed. If you rather they sleep in their own bed, I will place their bed in the bedroom so I know if they need anything during the night.

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

Julie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.