Julie F.

Julie F.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Lenora K.
Lenora K.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We booked Julie to care for our pup, Cujo, for nearly three weeks! Never having left him so long, we were apprehensive about doing so. Julie was so friendly and kind that we immediately knew that Cujo would be in great hands! Julie was quick to respond any time we needed to communicate before and during our trip, and so flexible with our schedule. She sent us pictures of Cujo which helped a lot when ...

Julie F.
Julie F.
Tracey W.
Tracey W.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog appeared happy and well cared for when staying with Julie.

Julie F.
Julie F.
Kathryn S.
Kathryn S.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie and her family were absolutely fantastic with our 2 shelties. Our babies felt right at home with her the second they met her. We definitely would recommend her to take care of your babies.

Julie F.
Julie F.

About Julie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Full Time Care

Hi! I am Julie! I live here in the awesome bigger than life state of Texas with my wonderful husband and our two dog loving sons. Lifetime dog lovers, my husband and I were more than ecstatic when it became increasingly apparent that our two sweet sons were born dog lovers. Having inherited the dog loving gene, Daylan and Kaiden have been hinting for us to bring a dog home for a while now.

I ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

I need to make sure you dog is cat and child friendly, as well as housebroken. Please let me know anything I can do in order to help your dog feel comfortable in my home and enjoy his stay at my puppy palace.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Julie's Pets

KJ

Maltese, Mixed, and Poodle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will go on long walks around our lovely neighborhood. Our gated community is very quiet. There is never much traffic because there are not many houses in our community.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will be allowed to sleep wherever he feels most comfortable.I do not, however, allowed fur-pals in the bedrooms. Please feel free to bring your Dog's favorite blanket, pillow, or dog bed from home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I do work part time five hours three days a week. When I am home your dog will have my undivided attention.

In Julie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.