Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Dana S.
Dana S.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie was great! She was happy to accommodate our dog who is raw fed, high energy and needs firm leadership. They visited the dog park every day and he seemed happy (and tired!) when we picked him up. We are hoping to rebook in the future.

Julie D.
Julie D.
Kara B.
Kara B.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was awesome! Can't say enough.

Julie D.
Julie D.
Kathryn L.
Kathryn L.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Murphy's stay with Julie was a wonderful vacation for him. He got to go to the dog park a few times and always had a playmate with Julie's dog. Julie made leaving Murphy behind easy. I would recommend Julie and plan to use her again!

Julie D.
Julie D.

About Julie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lake home - daily fun and exercise!

Hello, my name is Julie, and I provide dog boarding and daycare services in my home. I have watched dogs for many years and will provide your dog plenty of individual attention, love, and play time during their stay. Both boarding and daycare services includes regular exercise based on your dog's preferences. A tired dog is a good dog! During your dog's stay, I strive to make their time with me as enjoyable as possible ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

A meet and greet is required for new clients, and this is to ensure your dog(s) and my dog will get along. The meet and greet is also your chance to meet me, ask any questions you may have, and see the fun environment your dog will be in while you are away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Shirley

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

We have private lake shore so it's like a personal dog park with a lot of room to run, play, and swim.

In Julie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.