Julie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

John and Julie were fabulous with our pup. They sent us updates and pics on how she was doing while we were away. Seemed like she fit in right with their family! We will definitely use their services again!

Julie C.
Julie C.
Joy K.
Joy K.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend this sitter! Julie and her family are wonderful. We loved the daily pictures and updates! Hampton had a great stay!

Julie C.
Julie C.
Dominic P.
Dominic P.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome! Great accommodations, great yard, and great care by compassionate sitters. Nice communication and pictures along the way. Very confident that Lacey had a fun and happy stay!

Julie C.
Julie C.

About Julie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

How about a couch over a kennel?

Why leave your pup in a kennel when they can be relaxing on our couch or playing in our fully fenced backyard? If you're looking for peace of mind while you're away, you've found it! My husband and I love love love dogs. We have two sweeties of our own that love to spend time in our spacious, and fully fenced, backyard. We can provide both a playful atmosphere or a quiet and relaxing space ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Payton

Australian Shepherd and Rottweiler
10 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Fisk

Border Collie and Jack Russell Terrier
9 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.