Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Donald B.
Donald B.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Julie was really great with Xaxa. She sure knows how to handle our dog without much hassle. I would highly recommend Julie :)

Julie B.
Julie B.
Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was amazing! Great home and yard and a perfect fit for my dog. I’ll be going to Julie for my dog sitting needs.

Julie B.
Julie B.
Chantal C.
Chantal C.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

It was my first time leaving my boy to someone house for a whole day but Julie put me at ease. You can see she loves dogs & they are her priorities. She took my dog for a walk as I requested & sent me a picture of my boy very happy. I’m so delighted with Julie’s dog care than I’m leaving my b little dog with her for 3 days care. No problem.

Julie B.
Julie B.

About Julie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge fenced yard + 2 loving dogs!

I have 2 grown dogs, girl and boy both neutered and potty trained that get along with other dogs. I have a large fenced in yard for them to play in. No kids. Between me and my husband's schedules we are only both at work a few overlapping days, otherwise one of us is home all day. We have a big extra crate available if needed, but not neseccary. Both dogs sleep in our room ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, I have a Husky and a mix from the pound both love to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Julie's Pets

roxy

Siberian Husky
2 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

joey

Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

I have a great large neighborhood I walk the dog around and I also enjoy taking them to the park to walk the trails when it's not too hot out like Caloosa Park. I have a large yard with plenty of room to run around

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.