Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Bailey K.
Bailey K.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Julie and so did our Dobermans!!! She was amazing from the first time we chatted on the app. Meeting her put us at ease when leaving for our trip. We got multiple photos a day of our two Dobermans and what they were up to! We felt like we had dropped them off with family, not once did we worry about them! Julie and her husband are very loving people and we would ...

Julie A.
Julie A.
Katie P.
Katie P.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie has been absolutely AMAZING!!! We’ve boarded with her three times now and she takes such good care of our babies and keeps us updated with how they’re doing - I love the pictures I get! I can’t recommend her enough and will definitely be using her in the future!

Julie A.
Julie A.
Connie C.
Connie C.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie did a great job with my dog Indy! He's pretty shy with new people and he took to her pretty quickly. She sent lots of updates and pictures and he was a happy boy when we came and picked him up! I'd definitely trust her to watch Indy again if we are back in the area!

Julie A.
Julie A.

About Julie

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Compassionate Care for your FAMILY

I'm a RN...25 years. I LOVE Pet Therapy! Sometimes I think I love animals more then I love humans.
Dogs Hold a Very Special place in my heart. Nothing Compares. I owned Chihuahuas for over 15 years. I had a Pom 15 years and many family Lab/mixes. For years I've wondered how to fill the Pet Companion Void...ROVER Is Perfect for us.
I have many gifts and talents. My husband says "with ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Does your pal like to nibble on human flesh?...BITE?
Do you care if I give Lots of treats?
Does your buddy listen to music?

I'm open to any breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Julie watches your pet

I have a very long driveway and big back yard with lots of paths.
I have a big Dog bath area in my entryway.
If you got toys... I'll use them.
I love to listen to music and spend as much time outside I can.
No sun...no worry.... plenty of time and room to play and cuddle inside.

In Julie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.