Julianne R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julianne can host 1 dog per night.
Julianne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
13 Reviews

Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Julianne was awesome!! Very responsive and very attentive to Kenya. She sent me pictures and kept me informed on how Kenya was adjusting to her new surroundings. Preston was very friendly also. Kenya was so relaxed when we picked her up. We really appreciated the hospitality and I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needs their furry babies cared for in their absence. She is at the top of my list now!!!

Julianne R.
Julianne R.
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy loved her stay with Julianne. I felt so comfortable leaving Lucy in her care. I highly recommend Julianne and her pup, Preston, and will be booking with her again.

Julianne R.
Julianne R.
Michael  G.
Michael G.
Mar 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Julieanne, did a fantastic job, she treated our pup as if she was her own.. I would definitely recommend her!

Julianne R.
Julianne R.

About Julianne

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Weekend sitter with fenced yard

I absolutely adore animals, especially dogs. I have worked with dogs professionally for over four combined years in both a daycare/boarding facility and a grooming salon. I have been trained as a dog walker for a local animal shelter focused on helping misunderstood breeds. I have been providing pet and house sitting services for friends, family, and neighbors for over 10 years.

I am comfortable with all breeds of dogs, and I enjoy spending ...

What Julianne would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have any health issues? Does the dog have any aggressive or reactive tendencies? Is the dog spayed/neutered? Is he or she up to date on all vaccines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Julianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julianne's Pets

Preston

Mixed
9 years old, 20 lbs.

When Julianne watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood or nearby park, play with your pet's favorite toys, and spend time petting or brushing your dog.

In Julianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.