Juliana M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juliana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Janel L.
Janel L.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Willow loves staying with Juliana and Rene. She was so excited on the way over to their house, she could hardly contain herself. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my baby!

Juliana M.
It is always a pleasure to have Willow over. She adapts to our house routine no problem. We look forward ...
Juliana M.
Janel L.
Janel L.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Juliana was great! Willow loved staying in her home. Thank you Juliana.

Juliana M.
It is always great to have Willow in our house. She knows the routine by now and love to play ...
Juliana M.
Nate E.
Nate E.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay. Returned clean, happy and tired from play with Juliana’s other dogs

Juliana M.
Nate, Thank you for trusting us with Krum! All the pups had a great time during his stay with us ...
Juliana M.

About Juliana

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Mom, Wife and Crazy Animal Lover!!

As a pet owner, I know it’s not easier to leave your baby with anyone, and trust and relationship needs to be established with both pups and owners from the beginning. I send constant updates of your dog’s stay, so you can be sure that they’re having a blast. We are a family of animal lovers — we will take care of your pup as she was our own, and I try to ...

What Juliana would like to know about your dog

Dogs have different personalities, but I’m a believer that they can sense when someone genuinely wants to be with them. For the meet and greets I would like to bring my own dog as well as my entire family. We do this as a team, and it is important that we all feel comfortable with each other. We like all kinds of dogs, little or big (a Great Dane would be a dream come true). I’d like to know if your pup has a special diet or restrictions, as well as any medication needs. I would like to know about energy level — whether your pup likes walks or snuggling at home, and anything else that will make their stay with us comfortable and not too homesick!

About Juliana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Juliana's Pets

Rum

Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Snoopy

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Juliana watches your pet

Your pup will have a friend to play with — my dog Rum loves visitors and loves to show new friends around. We have a big backyard and where dogs like to play for hours. We will also go for walks with my kids, who love animals as well and will make them very tired! My seven-year-old wants to be a veterinarian, so helping me to take care of dogs will be great practice.

Depending on your pup, we’ll go for walks in the neighborhood. We have a lot of parks nearby, and the kids like to go with us as well. We also have a backyard where your pup can play with Rum and other friends. However, if your pup is older or would rather stay at home and rest, that’s okay too. I understand that some dogs are not very outdoorsy and that’s totally fine!

In Juliana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Juliana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.