Julian S.

Julian S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Richard M.
Richard M.
Aug 12, 2018

very good with dogs and very professional. it was very nice to find someone who keeps to training very well. I don't have to worry Julian giving them extra treats and he always tries hard to keep the pets on as normal a schedule as possible.

Julian S.
Julian S.

About Julian

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Work from home visual artist

I am an early-thirties, self-employed artist who works from home, so my schedule is really flexible as I set my own hours and can take my work with me. I favor working in the afternoon and evening and would love to take your dog for moderate or long walks to help keep us both happy and in shape!
I have a husky and an Irish wolfhound so I'm used to working with large dogs, but ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Julian watches your pet

Julian's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.