Julian M.

Julian M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julian can host 1 dog per night.
Julian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Tanya H.
Tanya H.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Julian was a total life saver for me!! All of the photos and status updates he gave me throughout the day were so comforting. I could tell Jameson was in good hands & having the best day with his sweet Lulu. Thank you Julian!!

Julian M.
Julian M.
Anissa L.
Anissa L.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

For my first time using Rover , my pup was relocated while i was out of town.. it was a stressful situation for me & im sure scary for my pup since it was the first time him being away from me. But things happen for a reason! I was lucky Louie was relocated to such a loving home. Julian was outstanding and patient with caring for my 4 month year old puppy. Louie was taken ...

Julian M.
Julian M.
Daniel S.
Daniel S.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Julian is always great with Phoebe. Thank you!

Julian M.
Julian M.

About Julian

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

A Proud Dog Dad!

I'm Julian, a proud dog dad looking for more canine companions!
I've had my dog Lulu for over five years and she is a member of my family, just like your dog is for you! I'd love to help you and your furry friend and we will both welcome them to our home.

Lulu and I love going to the dog park to meet other dogs. When your dog is in my care, I will ...

What Julian would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog I'd love to know as much about them as possible. Do they get along with other dogs? Are they active or a couch potato? What can I do to become their newest friend? How can I make you feel comfortable?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Julian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Julian's Pets

LuLu

Golden Retriever
5 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Julian watches your pet

Going on walks around the neighborhood or to the dog park a few blocks away from my house. Sometimes, I go to Zilker Park on weekends to let Lulu see the sights and smells. It's important to get dogs outside as much as possible to keep them stimulated and entertained.

In Julian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Julian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.