Julian C.

(3)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julian can host 1 dog per night.
Julian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julian's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Curt H.
Curt H.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Julian is such a sweetheart and did the absolute best job taking care of our little fur baby. We got tons of cute picture updates each day...which we SO appreciate. We came home from our trip to a very happy baby and a very well taken care of home. We love you, Julian!

Julian C.
Haley M.
Haley M.
Jan 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Julian was amazing, he saved the day at the last minute for Christmas! He was so nice and friendly and I know my dog had a blast with him and his pups! I would definitely recommend him as a dog sitter!

Julian C.
Lauriane G.
Lauriane G.
Aug 26, 2015

Julian has been taking care of my 3 cats for the past 3 years and being from Europe I travel a lot and for long periods of time..he is extremely reliable and loving with animals, he would send me pictures of my cats eating or playing with him all the time. He was so flexible and available when I had to leave on short notice or had to stay overseas longer than expected. I have ...

Julian C.

About Julian

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

PAW—JAMA PARTY!

For starters, I am doing this because I'm a big time dog lover! It's as simple as that. In fact, I have two dogs myself: Kaia [ 8-year old Boston Terrier] and Arty [a 5-year old mini Yorkie that I adopted].

Being a freelance artist, the flexibility of my work schedule enables me to offer dog sitting. I enjoy doing it. It's just fun for me. It doesn't feel like its work or a chore. ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Julian's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julian's Pets

KAIA

Boston Terrier
13 years, 2 months old, 20 lbs.

ARTY

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years old, 5 lbs.

When Julian watches your pet

In Julian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julian's Neighborhood

Julian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.