Julia W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Julia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2 Reviews

Charlene P.
Charlene P.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Ellie May had a wonderful time today with Julia, Chloe and family. Julia was kind enough to take pictures and took very good care of Ellie throughout the day. We hope to book again soon! Thank you so much!

Julia W.
Savanna D.
Savanna D.
May 2, 2019

Julia is a beautiful person inside and out. I have a dog at home and I am almost positive that the dog loves her more than me. Julia is responsible and reliable and your dog would be in great hands if you choose her to be your dog caregiver.

Julia W.

About Julia

  • Verified Background Check

Loving home for your pups!!

I'm home for the summer from university at Western and really missed being around my dog Chloe, so wanted to sign up for this service to be able to spend time with lots of dogs. They are all so loving and a nice change of pace from school. I'm very passionate and attentive to the pets, as well as responsible and trust-worthy.
I have volunteered at animal shelters so I am used to connecting and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Chloe

Miniature Schnauzer, Mixed, and West Highland White Terrier
10 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

I live very close to a park and have a huge fenced-in backyard that is all grass.

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.