House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Cathy D.
Cathy D.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia is a very nice, responsible young lady. Bailey and Wrigley liked her the first time she met them and had no issues when she stayed. What was really nice is that I needed to extend my stay and she was very happy to accommodate me. I have her scheduled already to come again and will continue to book her when she is available.

Julia W.
Julia W.

About Julia

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A passion for pets! 20 and fun!

Hi! My name is Julia, I'm a 20 year old student and I love dogs! I have one dog (and 3 cats) but I grew up taking care of the neighborhood pups and volunteering at the local animal shelters and hospitals. (I wanted to be a vet!) This summer I am available at ALL times. I live in Milwaukee and I have my own car. I am more than willing to drive to you. I'm ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

I love all furry friends! I would, however, like to know any pertinent information about your best friend. This includes: do they respond to treats? When and how many treats do they get? Do they like walks? Are they okay seeing another dog on a walk?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.