Julia S.

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host 1 dog per night.
Julia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michele B.
Michele B.
Apr 8, 2018

Julia helped watch our Chihuahua while we went on vacation and we couldn't have received better treatment! Julia was professional, punctual, kind hearted, caring, and trustworthy. She took notes regarding our dog's feeding schedule and we knew he was going to be well cared for. I would highly recommend Julia for pet caring services.

Julia S.
Julia S.

About Julia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate Pet Sitter

I have been caring for pets all of my life and have been pet sitting for about 5 years now! I have owned and cared for dogs, cats, fish, guinea pigs, hamsters, and turtles! I have experience caring for pets of all breeds and all sizes! I do live in an apartment, so your pet will need to be on a leash during walks and potty breaks (I'll provide the doggy bags!), but they won't ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they get along with other dogs and animals (any specific breeds or sizes they they specifically get along/don't get along with?), any medical issues/up to date on shots, and if they have anything that they really enjoy (certain toy, treat, belly rubs, etc.)!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Julia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Julia's Pets

Tibby

Rat Terrier
11 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

I live in an apartment complex with a small dog park! When we go on a walk, we would walk on the paved sidewalk around my apartment complex and if you would like, I can take your dog to the dog park!

In Julia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.