Julia P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

kr325
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

kr275
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Julia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Julia's Photos

Julia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

hanif M.
hanif M.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Vil bare takke disse menneskene.
Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet, fikk oppdateringer underveis og en fornøyd hund tilbake, så dette kan trygt anbefales 😊

Julia P.
Eric S.
Eric S.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Second time Bella had stayed with them and nothing but good things on both sides :) we will definitely have Bella stay there again. Plus their Uma is adorable 😍

Julia P.
Vivian M.
Vivian M.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Julia and Jose were great! They were willing to do a meet and greet to make sure our dog got along with Uma (their adorable pup). During our time away we got plenty of picture updates and knew he was well taken care of and felt at home. :)

Thanks Vivian for the sweet message. We hope to come across again with you guys and mister Dex. Cheers!
Julia P.

About Julia

1
year of experience

Hundepasser @ Grünerløkka

Hello dog owners. I am also an experienced dog owner (of a female Labrador). I love dogs and animals in general and I do most of my work from home. This means that your dog will never be left alone. Nowadays, me, Uma (my sweet dog) and José (my partner), are looking for dog-friends to play with Uma and enrich our daily life. We live in Grunnerløkka, nearby Akerselva, and we have the river and ...

About Julia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Uma

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 59 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.