Julia K.

Julia K.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Claire K.
Claire K.
Jun 12, 2018

Julia is a college student trying to make money this summer for school. She loves dogs, and would be very responsible to walk your dog.

Julia K.
Julia K.
Tristan S.
Tristan S.
Jun 12, 2018

Julia would be a great dog sitter, just on personal experience alone. She has watched over my two girls an Australian Cattle and Vizsla/pitbull mix, all while I was at work. They seem to enjoy having her around and are always happy to see her whenever she comes over. Julia is very kind to dogs and treats them like they're her own.

Julia K.
Julia K.

About Julia

21
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Proud dog mom to a Golden Retriever

I’m home for the summer so my schedule is pretty flexible at the moment. I prefer nothing past 8pm on the weekdays so I can be home with my adorable Golden Retriever (in my profile picture with me). Earliest I can do is 10:30am. Available Monday through Friday most weeks, but I do go to Cubs games last minute sometimes. I’ll do my best to make sure to let anyone know in ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

Typical things: food schedule (if there’s one), how much food, favorite toy/game.

No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Typically in the same neighborhood that the dog lives in. If there’s a cemetery near, I’ll walk the dog in there and give him/her a chance to chance any birds if they’re interested.

Julia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.