Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Julia's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Abigail G.
Abigail G.
May 21, 2019

I’ve had Julia watch my dogs Holly and Hazel for the past three years. Holly is a 12 year old black lab and Hazel is a 3 year old corgi. Julia’s great with all age and size dogs. My dogs are always estatic to see her and everything is always in order after she’s been over. I’d highly recommend Julia to anyone in need of a dog sitter.

Julia K.

About Julia

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

college student parttime dog walker

Hi, I am Julia. I am going into my senior year at Quinnipiac University. I am currently working a college student and am looking for something fun like puppy sitting in my free time! My sister has a dog that I regularly care for. I do not mind taking your dog for walks or runs or taking them out to play. I am also willing to go to a customers house to care for their ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

When Julia watches your pet

Julia's Service Area

Julia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.