House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Julia

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I’ll walk/run/play catch w/ ur dog!

Hi!!

Welcome to my profile! My name is Julia F. and I'm a college student in Northwest Washington, D.C looking for a part-time activity as well as to spend some times with dogs because dogs truly put a smile on my face. I have a dog back at home named Harley who I miss very much so caring for and spending times with dogs is something I would enjoy. I am honest, trustworthy, outgoing ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

1. Do you have preferred dog walking routes?
2. Does your dog have a history of jumping? Biting/nibbling?
3. What commands does your dog know?
4. Is there anything your dog is scared of or reacts to?
5. Do you allow treats when rewarding good behavior/ after a walk would I be able to reward?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Julia watches your pet

If you have any place special you take your dog feel free to let me know and we can walk over to there. I love exploring new places and taking dogs to dog parks or fun grassy parts of the city. We will play fetch and learn new commands! A treat may be rewarded at the end of a walk

Julia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.