Julia C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host 1 dog per night.
Julia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Julian D.
Julian D.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Julia and family did a great job of looking after my Aussie. Julia is knowledgeable about dog training and behavior.

Julia C.
Julia C.
Lan-Vi D.
Lan-Vi D.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

My boyfriend and I had a pet sitter cancel on us last minute before a trip back East for the holidays. Julia was very accommodating and helpful in helping us find a solution to make sure our pets were cared for. She provided us with updates and pictures, and was very easy to communicate with. Thanks for the help, Julia! :)

Julia C.
Julia C.
Diana D.
Diana D.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Our kitty warmed to her within minutes of meeting her! Julia sent us daily pictures and updates and even spent some extra time with her on a Christmas! We look forward to using Julia in the future!

Julia C.
Julia C.

About Julia

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at Home Mom Who Loves Animals!

Hi there! I'm Julia, and I'm so excited to meet you and your dog! I am a stay at home mom, so I have a flexible schedule in which to look after your furry friend.

I have been working with dogs since I was a teenager. I have experience with everything from grooming, to walking, to training. I have sat dogs long term, cared for older and new pups and have provided obedience and special ...

What Julia would like to know about your dog

No breed is unwelcome including breeds on 'ban' lists. Dogs should be dog and kid friendly.
Basic care requirements and instructions will be discussed during phone interview and meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Julia's Pets

Teddybear

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Lucy

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

We frequently enjoy walks around the neighborhood, visits to the local dog park when possible. Dogs have enjoyed fetch, training, playing with kids, grooming and or/bathing and other fun activities.

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.