Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia can host 1 dog per night.
Julia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia did an excellent job watching our dog Chito while my husband and I were away for a long weekend. She met with me multiple times beforehand to make sure that our dogs would get along and sent me lots of updates and photos throughout the weekend. Her playful dog Bella was the perfect balance for our couch potato dog. I definitely recommend Julia for any of your sitting needs, she will put your mind ...

Julia C.
Julia C.
Giovana C.
Giovana C.
Aug 25, 2018

Julia's love for animals is clear when you meet her. She's caring and very concerned about their well-being. She has looked after my cat on several occasions and I have been happy every time. Julia makes a pet owner feel at ease with her responsibility and energy. Definitely my go-to person for pet-sitting!

Julia C.
Julia C.
Anna Christina S.
Anna Christina S.
Aug 23, 2018

Júlia has a wonderful touch with animals. She grew up in a home with 3 dogs and 1 cat and they all loved her! She has dogsat our golden retriever, Astro, several times and we couldn't be happier. She is accostumed to different breeds and was always very warm with our dog. Had she not moved abroad, we would definitely keep coming back to her!

Julia C.
Julia C.

About Julia

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover and exercise enthusiast!

I am located in the Logan Circle/U St Corridor area. I'm available every weekend to take care of, play with, and walk your dog. I'm very active so I love taking dogs outdoors so they can get some exercise and sunlight! The neighborhood is extremely dog friendly (as is my building), and is full of wonderful park spaces and green areas for your babies to explore. My home is puppy proofed so your dog ...

About Julia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julia's Pets

Bella

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
5 months old, 17 lbs.

When Julia watches your pet

In Julia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.