Julia & Bryan M.

Julia & Bryan M.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julia & Bryan can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Julia & Bryan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
140 Reviews

Todd B.
Todd B.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Julia and Bryan offer a great experience for our puppy Clifford, and we always look forward to receiving a mid-day video clip and photo of him at play. At the end of the day when we pick up Clifford, he always wants to go back inside their home... a good sign that he likes it there!

Julia & Bryan M.
Julia & Bryan M.
Kim V.
Kim V.
March 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience with Julia and Bryan. We left our Shih poo puppy with them for a 8 night stay while on vacation. We were nervous about leaving her behind but Julia and Bryan quickly put us at ease with adorable update pictures and videos of Gigi. We will continue to use them as doggie day care and any other overnights that come up. We would highly recommend!!

Julia & Bryan M.
Julia & Bryan M.
Suzanne C.
Suzanne C.
March 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Brock had a fantastic day. My comments will only echo all previous comments about Bryan & Julia. This was his first time and he had a great day. Looking forward to future stays.

Julia & Bryan M.
Julia & Bryan M.

About Julia & Bryan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active, dog-loving couple!

Photo album of guests: https://goo.gl/zF7Zpi

— About Us —
We're a young, energetic couple with two large dogs of our own. Julia is a teacher and Bryan works from home, so we can provide 24/7 care. We have a secure, fenced-in yard and our neighborhood is private and quiet. We will provide a safe and caring home-away-from-home for your dog. We offer a discounted rate for long stays (10+ nights) , additional dogs from ...

What Julia & Bryan would like to know about your dog

Before your dog's first stay, please let us know about the following:
1. Your dog's behavior around other dogs.
2. Significant health issues including food allergies.
3. Method of flea/tick prevention used on your dog.
4. If not indicated in your dog's profile, whether he or she is spayed/neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julia & Bryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julia & Bryan's Pets


7 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.


5 years, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.