Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jules can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Jules can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jules was an amazing pet sitter. Extremely accommodating and kind - exactly the kind of person you can leave your pet with no worries whatsoever. We were evacuees of Hurricane Florence and needed help with our dog so we could get our kids out of our hotel room. Jules was not only willing to help with our dog, but also helpful in recommending things to do and giving us great advice about the area. We could ...

Jules S.
Jules S.
John D.
John D.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Eli had an excellent stay. My only worry is that he had such a good time that he may be a bit bored at home. Jules knows dogs, likes dogs, and has a comfortable setting for keeping dogs. I would recommend her highly and am glad I picked her for Eli's little vacation. I would definitely use her services again.

Jules S.
Jules S.
Sunil G.
Sunil G.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Bugatti loves Jules and crashes for days overtime he comes home

Jules S.
Jules S.

About Jules

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pet will be Part of My Family

I've been a pet sitter for 30 years in the Atlanta area and have many long-standing clients. I have three dogs of my own and a 1 acre fenced in yard for the kids(dogs) to run and play. There is also a large finished basement for quiet time and sleeping areas.

I consider your visiting pet to be part of my family and spoil them accordingly.

About this sitter:
I have been a pet ...

What Jules would like to know about your dog

I am interested in knowing how well your dog gets along with other dogs. Does your dog require any special attention such as medications? Is your dog social? Eats well with others? House trained? Like to ride in the car? Affectionate? Playful? Are all shot/vaccinations up to date? Unfortunately, many adopted dogs have been abused and some show a dislike for certain types of people. Does your dog dislike men/women? These are a few questions that are important to me as a care giver for your dog. They help me determine if your dog is suitable to care for in my home. Thanks for your honesty when answering.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jules' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jules' Pets

Lilly

12 years old, 80 lbs.

Holly

10 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Biscuit

White Shepherd Dog
15 years, 2 mo. old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.