Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$120
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jules can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jules can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Natalie T.
Natalie T.
Jan 1, 2014
Verified Stay

Jules was great with my dog, molly. She had never been boarded before and as a senior dog who was nervous around other dogs, I was nervous myself. Jules seemed confident that she would be fine and she was. Molly seemed well fed and happy when she came home. Her home was cozy and safe, and her yard was something that my dog could certainly get used to. Lol. I would definitely use Jules again.

Jules M.
Jules M.
Jeff E.
Jeff E.
Dec 30, 2013
Verified Stay

My dog's first stay. I felt very comfortable leaving my Sadie. It's obvious Jules is a dog lover. Nice large back yard. Very professional, great communication, just an overall positive experience. Thanks again.

Jules M.
Jules M.
Nick P.
Nick P.
Dec 13, 2013
Verified Stay

In order to understand this rating you need to know something about Rambeau. He is a 12 year old Malti Poo with congestive heart failure and on many medications. Jules was fantastic with Rambeau and the way I knew that was how he was with her and her with him when I returned from my trip and picked Rambeau up. You could tell they had bonded and he really felt good with Jules. I give ...

Jules M.
Jules M.

About Jules

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Personal, Loving Home Care for Dogs

Professional Pet Sitter, Animal Advocate and Foster Rescue Volunteer
I am a full time pet sitter in the Denver metropolitan area. I provide personal, loving home care for your companion pets while you are away from home.
My Services Include: Over Night Dog Care ( my home), In-Home Pet Sitting (clients home), Dog Walking, Dog Day Care (play care) my home, Overnight Dog/House Sitting (clients home), Pet Taxi Pick Up/Drop Off Services, Day Trips ...

What Jules would like to know about your dog

I have all clients fill out overnight care paperwork during the "meet and greet" process which give me detailed information about the pet history, and current information. I have no breed preferences. I like to know as much as I can about commands, behaviors and preferences of your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jules' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jules' Pets

Bella Louise

Beagle
8 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.