Judy L.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Judy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Michael T.
Michael T.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Judy super great host. BIG enjoyed every moment from the initial meet and greet with Lupi. On our greet my wife and I felt amazed at how clean her place was. We treat BIG like he’s our son and to find someone that treats BIG more than just a dog is really hard to find. Judy treated BIG like he was family and it shows. For me it’s really how BIG feels about ...

Judy L.
Thanks, Michael & Biggie! BIG was very sweet and we had so much fun with him. Glad to hear that he ...
Judy L.
Siddharth K.
Siddharth K.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Judy and her family took great care of Twix while we were on vacation for the holidays. We received daily updates from Judy with photos. Twix got plenty of exercise including a nice hike as well as lots of playtime with Judy's own very friendly dog. We'll happily use Judy on Rover again!

Judy L.
Judy L.
Diane M.
Diane M.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

So happy with Jack’s stay and will definitely use Judy again. She sent lots of updates and photos and after looking at them, Im a little surprised Jack even wanted to come home ! Lots of walks, belly rubs, and naps on the couch. He came home happy and relaxed.

Judy L.
Judy L.

About Judy

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sweet home with love, fun, playtime

*** To ensure your pup gets the best care from us, we only host 1 guest dog at a time. Please send your inquiry only if you'd like us to look after your dog while you are away. Thank you! ***

Welcome to our sweet home! We are both dog lovers and live in a neighborhood that has a lot of green. Our dog (Lupi) is a 4-year old, 16 lbs Shiba-Inu mixed who is super friendly ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Judy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Judy's Pets

Lupi

Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Judy watches your pet

In Judy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Judy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.