Judy F.

Judy F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Judy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Judy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Sheryl C.
Sheryl C.
Apr 21, 2018

Judy and I were co-workers at an animal shelter where I observed her daily interaction with animals. Judy demonstrated amazing passion and care for all the animals, and especially dogs who clearly respond well to/with her.
I also consider Judy a good friend and have observed her excellent care of her own pets (including two dogs), who are in top health and well-trained/behaved.
It was a pleasure working with, and is a continued ...

Judy F.
Judy F.
Shiona A.
Shiona A.
Apr 19, 2018

Judy is great with animals. She has an animal shelter back ground and I would trust her to look after my pets without question. She is a gentle soul and loves animals of all descriptions. You won't be disappointed and either will her pets.

Judy F.
Judy F.
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Apr 19, 2018

Judy is an amazing dog sitter! She really lives dogs and is very careful to follow any special directions! I have an older dog and a cocker who both love her and enjoy spending time with her! I highly recommend Judy!

Judy F.
Judy F.

About Judy

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

35 years of Experience!!!

When I was a teenager I was the neighborhood dog walker and pet sitter. I started volunteering at local shelters and later on in life got the chance to work at the vbspca for three years. I find animals very therapeutic especially doggies. My home is a very organized, warm, cozy and a safe environment with certain rules for any doggies that stayover. They have to get along with other dogs as I have two ...

What Judy would like to know about your dog

I would need your doggie or doggies to come over and meet my family. I love all types of breeds but beagles are so cute and small doggies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Judy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Judy's Pets

Athena

Boxer
7 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Molly

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 6 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Judy watches your pet

Play in the back yard and walks around the neighborhood. My doggies like to play so they will keep them pretty busy.

In Judy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Judy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.