Judy B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Judy can host 1 dog per night.
Judy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved Judy and I’m not sure Lilo was ready to go home with me when I picked her up. We just booked another stay for next week.

Judy B.
Judy B.
Shafali R.
Shafali R.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Judy was extremely accommodating to our pick up and drop off, she also gave our dog a great day for an awesome price. I would definitely recommend her to anyone coming into town!

Judy B.
Judy B.
Jasmine L.
Jasmine L.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Judy was so great with our little Koda! She must have kept her busy because she was nice and tired when we got home! She was also great about sending pics and updates throughout the day! Would highly recommend her!

Judy B.
Judy B.

About Judy

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

" Love'um as my own"

I grew up in a family that always loved and cared for their dogs. The special care I give my dogs as an adult ( bathing, regular medical care, and the special time to show the necessary love deserved) makes me the choice for the care of any special dog in your life.
I have experience with large dogs ( Boxers), small or in between and comfortable with different personalities.
I will be on time, dependable, and ...

What Judy would like to know about your dog

Yes I would love to know a about the dog before sitting, just so I know what the dog likes and dislikes are. I love ALL breeds of dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Judy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Judy's Pets

Buster

Boxer
10 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Judy watches your pet

I have a park down the street from me and also a hiking place.
We can run in the park and play fetch.

In Judy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Judy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.