Juana S.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Juana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Juana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Shanice W.
Shanice W.
Apr 23, 2017

Juana makes sure she does research on a dog breed to make sure she is doing everything possible to care for the dog. Once she has all the info she dives in to follow those steps to let the dog have the best time of their day. She loves dogs an always plays with other dogs at the dog park along with her dog.

Juana S.
Juana S.

About Juana

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me be ur dogs walking buddy

I love training dogs and playing with them! I just want to spend every second of the day surrounded by them! I give them all the attention they need. I am alert when I notice they start acting differently. I make sure they won't get into any trouble. I make sure I have all the essentials when I go on a trip with my puppy because I never know how long I am going to ...

What Juana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any specific caring instructions, the time they are fed so I can keep them on schedule, what gives them anxiety if they have it. I would love to take in all kinds of breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Juana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Juana's Pets

Belle

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
2 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Adaam

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Juana watches your pet

I will take them on walks Around the neighborhood or if the owner allows it, I can take the dog to a dog park, so he/she can have extra fun with all the other dogs.

In Juana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Juana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.