Josie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Duncan B.
Duncan B.
May 23, 2018

I have two dogs and every time that she comes over they immediately jump up. She's great with them and is great with every other dog that i've seen her with. She will be an amazing addition!

Josie C.
Josie C.

About Josie

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always ready to pet a dog

My name is Josie. I am a 20 year-old engineering student at Georgia Tech living at home for the Summer. My catchphrase on campus is, "Can I pet your dog?" I'm always up for giving a good boy or girl the love they deserve. Since I was 10 years-old I've walked my aunt's greyhounds and done some cat sitting for my neighbors. I believe that everyone needs a good dog in their life, which ...

What Josie would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference, but I'd love to know a little about your dogs before I care for them! Do they tend to be scared of people or other dogs? How do they behave on walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Josie watches your pet

Josie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.