Joshua R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua can host 1 dog per night.
Joshua can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emma J.
Emma J.
Jul 10, 2018

Joshua has done an outstanding job taking care of my one year old at the time Bernese Mountain Dog. He gave updates and pictures of my beautiful little puppy on walks, playing with toys, and even taking a nap after a long days fun. Furthermore, upon my arrival home to pick her up I was greeted joyfully by my puppy but at the same time she didn't want to leave her new best friend! I ...

Joshua R.
Joshua R.
Ruben A.
Ruben A.
Jul 9, 2018

having known Joshua since grade school has always been known to be an animal lover. I knew can always depend on him to take care of my dogs while I wasn't home. Joshua has always been very responsible when it came to caring for any animal whether if it was a stray dog on the street or the neighbor's cat. If I were a customer of your company I would be very satisfied with the ...

Joshua R.
Joshua R.

About Joshua

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is my #1 priority!

Service to dogs and cats in union county, Somerset county, and parts of hunterdon county
Love to accommodate dogs.
Lots of time for potty brakes.
Very active.
Big fenced yard.
Very flexible with traveling distance.
Flexible hours per day.
Chew Toys!!!!!!
I am very good at spending multiple hours with the dog without leaving them alone
I live in a nice quiet neighborhood great for walking.
My availability is very open and I have cared ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Joshua's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Joshua watches your pet

I have more than enough time to train and play with Pets!
Running or walking outside in the backyard or sidewalks.
Many parks and wide open spaces.
Toys!!!

In Joshua's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Joshua's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.