Joshua R.

Joshua R.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
October 26, 2016

Josh is a wonderful dog caregiver!! He has experience with a number of different types of dogs and has used positive reinforcement and clicker training.

He loves to spend time with his own dogs and spoil them with tons of playing in the yard (large and fenced in) as well as trips to the dog park. He is reliable, trustworthy and very friendly :)

He has the ability to give the dogs he cares for a ...

Joshua R.
Joshua R.

About Joshua

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Focus in the now like our dogs.

Growing up with dogs, it provided a friend beyond all measure this continues into this day. Having raised several dogs from puppies I have lots of time and effort put into learning and enjoying working with dogs just as they love working with me. I have worked with both small and medium size breeds to the slightly more trouble makers to the docile marshmallow breeds. With our location we can provide a fun and engage ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

If you could let us know about any major worries you have leaving your animal that would be helpful.

Are there any special requirements your dog may need such as a pile of blankets or anything else your pupper may need while away.

Are there any areas of training you would like to work on with you animal?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Joshua's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Joshua's Pets

Diego

Miniature Pinscher
9 years old, 20 lbs.

Wheatley Edmond

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
4 years old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.