Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joshua can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Haili L.
Haili L.
Oct 6, 2018

Joshua is a responsible and very caring person. He always gives the best care when watching my pets. I can honestly say he is a excellent choice and is very professional. You will come home to happy pets that is for sure!

Joshua M.
Joshua M.

About Joshua

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Yours dogs can hang at my house

Hello! I’m Josh. The owner but most importantly best friend to a Border Collie named Blue. Just like what I do with him, I can play with your dogs- their favorite toy included! I can walk them or run them whenever they need. Feed them and water them, always keeping them hydrated and fed adiquetly. They would receive constant attention and always be watched after. I say I treat my dog like he’s ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

All I need to know is; frequency of feed- if applicable
If dog sleeps in crate- if applicable, any special request I.e. ways to play with them, how they liked to be walked, places to walk. I think I am well equipped to care for any kind of dog, however I can accommodate anything unique for each dogs lifestyle, happily.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Joshua's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joshua's Pets

Blue

Border Collie
2 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Joshua watches your pet

If dogs enjoy swimming, Blue loves the pool, they are more than welcome to join him for a swim. Walks to Railroad, or Dry creek park. Depending on the amount of dogs, they can be transported by car to dog parks to ply off leash, however dogs will never be taken somewhere that I am not familiar with first.

In Joshua's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Joshua's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.