Joshua M.

Joshua M.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joshua can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Norma O.
Norma O.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

They were great with our pups. Will definitely recommend!

Joshua M.
Joshua M.
Allison L.
Allison L.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a great time with Joshua and Christian! The photos are always so cute of her getting spoiled!!

Joshua M.
Joshua M.
Allison L.
Allison L.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sophie had an amazing time and loved her time at the ranch! She came back so tired, so you know she had a great time. Thank you for the feedback and updates the whole weekend! So nice that she’s in good hands while we’re away!

Joshua M.
Joshua M.

About Joshua

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time - love all dogs!

My wife and I both I work from home and very rarely have to step out, so, one or both of us will be home with your pup at any given time. We love all dogs and will treat your dogs as if they were our own! I have three beagles. All three are girls and are sociable with both large and small dogs. I usually walk the dogs a few times a day. There ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

If you have a larger dog, high energy is ok so long as they are well behaved and do not have a tendency to try and "dominate" smaller to medium sized dogs like mine. I am more than happy to host you and your dog for a meet and greet anytime to make sure our dogs are compatible. Please let me know your dog has any dietary or health requirements. I'm sure I'll be able to meet them without issue!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Joshua's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Joshua's Pets

Finley

Beagle
6 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Farley

Beagle
5 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Scout

Beagle
4 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Joshua watches your pet

I can take your dog on walks as often as they want. I usually go for a run once a day, so if your dog is a jogger, I can take them with me. I typically take the dogs out to a local park with a trail for a nice evening walk. If your dog is not a big fan of walks, or if you are worried he or she may try and escape on a leash, I can play with your pup in our secure backyard to help get some of that energy out.

In Joshua's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joshua's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.