Joshua H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Heather Y.
Heather Y.
Jun 6, 2018

I’ve known Josh for a long time now and he’s always shown interest and compassion for dogs! Definitely a great fit for a job like this.

Joshua H.
Joshua H.

About Joshua

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love caring for dogs and puppers

I've owned and taken care of my own dog for 12 years and counting. I have some previous pet sitting experience for friends. Animals have always been precious to me and they deserve all the love in the world. I work at my main job on most evenings. I'm unavailable until nighttime on Sundays. I'm young (22), fit, and love dogs. I can run with and otherwise match a dog's energy. I can be as ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

I'd like a short heads up on any noteworthy behaviors. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Joshua watches your pet

Nature walks are ideal for me. I can play, run, and keep up with most, if not, all dogs.

Joshua's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.