Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

60
repeat clients
146 Reviews

Bob R.
Bob R.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Joshua and Danielle are simply the best sitters that I have every trusted to care for my pets. I am a loyal long time client. 5 STARS

Joshua H.
Joshua H.
Bob R.
Bob R.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Always get detailed reports and photos ... you can see the pets are extremely happy with them in the photos. Highly recommend!!!

Joshua H.
Joshua H.
Bob R.
Bob R.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Picking Joshua and Daniellen to care for my pets was the best desicion since moving to NC. They are a natural with them.

Joshua H.
Joshua H.

About Joshua

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All around dog lover Lg fenced yard

My wife and I have always grown up with dogs, all breeds and sizes. There is nothing better than a furry friend with paws. We have two dogs biscuit and gravy, they are brother and sister from the same litter. Biscuit is very energetic and loves to play and gravy likes to play but he is more laid back and both of them like to cuddle. They get along great with people and other dogs ...

What Joshua would like to know about your dog

Would like to know if they are housebroken and or crate trained. Even if a no to both questions we can work around that just would like to know. They need to be good with other dogs for sure.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Joshua's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Joshua's Pets

Biscuit

Mixed
6 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Gravy

Mixed
6 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Joshua watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We go around a pond in the middle of our community. There is a walking trail that goes all the way around. We also have a grassy area across the street that we walk through. Or we will just walk the neighborhood if its to wet and muddy.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere they like. If they are accustomed to sleeping in a crate that is fine, if they have their own bed that is fine. We have had other dogs sleep in bed with us and that is fine too.

Time I'll spend with your dog
There is very little time where no one is around so any dog at our house will have lots of time around people and plenty of play time.

In Joshua's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joshua's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.