Josh & Melissa L.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josh & Melissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Josh & Melissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Colleen M.
Colleen M.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Melissa and Josh were fantastic! They were so kind to take my dog on a moment notice and gave her great care! My dog really liked playing with their dogs too! Melissa and Josh are reliable, trustworthy and caring! Thanks again!

Josh & Melissa L.
Josh & Melissa L.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

You can tell they are pet lover's, they took great care of our two dogs! For sure we will use them again!

Josh & Melissa L.
Josh & Melissa L.
Kevin V.
Kevin V.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! They sent us ton of pictures, and took great care of our dogs, including walks! Bowls came back cleaner than we sent them, and dogs seemed very happy. Great dog sitters!!

Josh & Melissa L.
Josh & Melissa L.

About Josh & Melissa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time | Fenced Yard

My husband and I are life-long dog enthusiasts who are excited to open our home to your beloved pets. We have two small dogs who are well socialized, healthy, and enjoy the company of other dogs. Our dogs were never comfortable in traditional dog boarding settings, but they have thrived when staying with Rover sitters. We are excited to provide a safe, loving, and attentive environment where your dog will also thrive while you are ...

What Josh & Melissa would like to know about your dog

- Are your dogs well socialized?
- Are your dogs house-trained?
- Do your dogs have any special care needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Josh & Melissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Josh & Melissa's Pets

Buddha Bear

Border Terrier and Pug
4 years old, 18 lbs.

Mila

Chihuahua, Italian Greyhound, and Pug
3 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Josh & Melissa watches your pet

Daily walks of 40+ minutes.

In Josh & Melissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Josh & Melissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.