Josh B.

Josh B.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Michael V.
Michael V.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks again for the great pics and feedback on yur visit! I really appreciate the great care you provide!

Josh B.
Josh B.
Michael V.
Michael V.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Josh was great with Chloe! Sent pics and updates! I will definitely use his services in the future!

Josh B.
Josh B.
Stephen W.
Stephen W.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Josh was fantastic with my 2 dogs when I was out of the country. He definitely exceeded my expectations of what could offer. It was my first time using the site and Josh made it easy. He sent updates back daily, visited them twice a day and even sent photos of the pets to my young daughter so she wouldn't miss them so much. Josh was super cool and relaxed around the dogs ...

Josh B.
Josh B.

About Josh

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • Operation Delta Dog Donor

Your Dog Will Love Me!

Your dog's comfort and safety are my top priorities! I want them to be happy and keep them safe!

I've grown up with dogs my entire life. I'm a huge dog lover, support the ASPCA and also local dog charities.

I am also donating part of my Rover earnings to the following charity:

- Operation Delta Dog

If I see a dog at a store, park, friend's house, party, etc., I'll always want to visit with ...

What Josh would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about any medications, anxieties, social issues (human/dog), food/eating preferences, and favorite toys/treats. I'd also like to have contact information for their preferred veterinarian.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Josh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Josh's Pets


German Pinscher
3 years, 11 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Josh watches your pet

I'll go for walks in your dog's neighborhood or nearby parks.

In Josh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Josh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.