Josh B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josh can host 1 dog per night.
Josh can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Cecilia P.
Cecilia P.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

We’ve used kennel boarding and family in the past, so we were hesitant about how Hobbes would handle private home boarding with other dogs.
Josh handled the dogs meet/greet fantastic, he’s really calm in this situation.
Very accommodating with scheduling.
The update and photos from Josh let us know Hobbes was doing great.
Really good experience. Highly recommend Josh!

Josh B.
Josh B.
Sandra S.
Sandra S.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience with Josh and Lauren. My dog was well cared for and happy. Would recommend and use again!

Josh B.
Josh B.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jul 29, 2017
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Josh! We were able to meet with him a couple weeks prior to see if our pup (Lola) and his dog (Chance) got along - They were great together! During her stay they sent us updates and pictures, she played with Chance the whole time and had a lot of fun. When we picked her up she was happy and healthy, that's all we can ask for. We are so ...

Josh B.
Josh B.

About Josh

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Spoiled Dogs Live Here

My family has had at least 2 dogs in the house while I was growing up and can't imagine my house without one. My Fiancé and I adopted one of the most loveable and playful dogs in the world, his name is Chance, (boxer/bulldog) from the movie Homeward Bound, and we couldn't be happier. We have watched numerous dogs in our apartment building and now have purchased our first home. We have a well ...

What Josh would like to know about your dog

How are they with other dogs? Do they have any separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Josh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Josh's Pets

Chance

American Bulldog and Boxer
3 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Josh watches your pet

We will go for numerous walks/runs on the prairie path, through neighborhoods and at dog parks.

In Josh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Josh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.