House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joseph can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Emily H.
Emily H.
Apr 16, 2018

Joe is the most heartfelt, caring, and honorable person I know. His passion and commitment to everything he does is a constant inspiration. He is always bending over backwards to help make anyone's day as bright as possible. Nothing makes him happier than to see someone, furry or not, having the time of their life and he does everything in his power to make that happen daily. He's upbeat, friendly, energetic, and compassionate. If I ...

Joseph D.
Joseph D.

About Joseph

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Bones and belly rubs

My name is Joe and I live in a cozy apartment near Diamond Head with my wife of 3 years, Emily. I enjoy running, hiking, photography, and am always excited about making new friends- especially furry ones! I am an avid yogi, and downward facing dog is my favorite. I have a love of animals since I was a child, and the passion for being the best belly-rub giver has only grown over the years ...

What Joseph would like to know about your dog

Is he/she trained? What is his/her temperament? What is his/her medical history? Is he/she good with other dogs/animals/people? What do he/she like/dislike? Any allergies? What is his/her regular routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Joseph's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Joseph watches your pet

I live near Diamond Head State Monument, Kapi'olani Park, and the beach.W can go running around the park or crater, a nice stroll on the beach, or play fetch in the park.

In Joseph's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Joseph's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.