Jorge R.

Jorge R.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jorge can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jorge can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alberto A.
Alberto A.
Nov 26, 2018

Jorge, baby sat my dogie a couple months ago. My baby is a bit complicated and normally I leave him with relatives when I travel, but this time I had to get someone else. Jorge was amazing, my dogie loved him. Jorge kept me inform at all time. I strongly recommend Jorge, he is a responsible and loving dog caregiver.

Jorge R.
Jorge R.
Alma I.
Alma I.
May 6, 2018

He has a big heart ?
He loves animals and taking care of them

I have my dog, her name is Kiara and they love each other and he uses take care of her.
He is extremely caring, compassionate and loving.
That makes him a great addition to your team at Rover. A great pet sitter creates a very warm wel comfortable atmosphere for doggies which He can provide given the opportunity in your company. I ...

Jorge R.
Jorge R.

About Jorge

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I simply love and care for animals

Every since I first had a dog I developed a connection with dogs and through him with all animals.

I love their selflessness and unconditional love; I like to see them happy, I understand their need to be part of a pack and to be loved. I’m also a very active person (fitness trainer) so I love taking dogs for walks, runs, on my skateboard ,to the beach or any outdoors activity they’d ...

What Jorge would like to know about your dog

Any dog is welcome

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jorge's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jorge's Pets

BamBam

Dachshund
10 years old, 20 lbs.

When Jorge watches your pet

I would talk to the dog’s owner to know about what activities they would like me to do with their dogs, I’m very open to all sort of activities, I take them to dog parks, dog beaches , trails, etc.

In Jorge's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jorge's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.